NTAconf committees

First International Conference on
Nanotechnology: Theory and Applications
Cairo, Egypt, 10 - 13 December 2018

Home | Committees | Program | Evaluation | Photo Gallery | Venue | Useful Links | Contact Us / Meet-Assist |

Under the Auspices of

Prof. Khaled Abdel Ghaffar
Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
Prof. Mahmoud Sakr
Head of Academy of Scientific Research and Technology (ASRT)

Conference Chairmen

Chairman Prof. Mohamed-Nabil Sabry
Mansoura U., Egypt and Coordinator of Egyptian National Nanotechnology Network (ENNN)
Co-chairman Prof. Shaker Mousa
Vice Provost for Research at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, NY, USA
Co-chairman Dr. Hazem El-Tahawy
Chairman of EITESAL & President of Mentor Graphics Egypt

Conference Committees